1. Traveling-Wilburys-vol-3-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Travelling-Wilburys-volume-3-vinyl-LP-record-album-front

Traveling Wilburys — Vol. 3

Regular price $28.95

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

With Roy Orbison’s unexpected passing shortly after their debut, The Traveling Wilburys would continue as a foursome and release their second album, whimsically entitled The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 3, featuring the singles “Inside Out,” “She’s My Baby” and “Wilbury Twist.” The supergroup consisted of George Harrison, Bob Dylan, Jeff Lynne and Tom Petty.

Released: 10/14/16

Label: Concord Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 1-LP

  1. She’s My Baby
  2. Inside Out
  3. If You Belonged To Me
  4. The Devil’s Been Busy
  5. 7 Deadly Sins
  6. Poor House
  7. Where Were You Last Night?
  8. Cool Dry Place
  9. New Blue Moon
  10. You Took My Breath Away
  11. Wilbury Twist