1. Train-Drops-Of-Jupiter-20th-Anniversary-Edition-vinyl-record-album1
  2. Train-Drops-Of-Jupiter-20th-Anniversary-Edition-bronze-vinyl-record-album2

Train — Drops of Jupiter (20th Ann. Bronze Vinyl)

Regular price $23.95

Anniversary Edition on Bronze Vinyl

Celebrate the 20th anniversary of Train’s second studio album, Drops Of Jupiter, which was originally released in 2001. The band’s breakthrough album features some of their most iconic hits, including the Grammy-winning chart-topper “Drops Of Jupiter,” plus “She’s On Fire” and “Something More.”

Released: 3/26/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Sony Legacy

Variant: Bronze

Format: 20th Anniversary

  1. She’s On Fire
  2. I Wish You Would
  3. Drops Of Jupiter
  4. It’s About You
  5. Hopeless
  6. Let It Roll
  7. Something More
  8. Whipping Boy
  9. Getaway
  10. Mississippi