Traffic — Traffic (180-Gram)

Regular price $26.95

2017 Remaster on 180-Gram Vinyl

The self-titled second album, released in October 1968, achieved a strong balance between Dave Mason’s simple and straightforward folk-rock songs and Steve Winwood’s complex and often haunting rock jams. Traffic would peak at No. 16 on the US Billboard Chart. Remastered from the original tapes and pressed on 180-gram heavyweight vinyl, this album is a must for any Traffic fan.

Released: 5/14/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Island

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP Reissue
Digital Download

  1. You Can All Join In
  2. Pearly Queen
  3. Don’t Be Sad
  4. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
  5. Feelin’ Alright?
  6. Vagabond Virgin
  7. (Roamin’ Thro’ The Gloamin’ With) 40,000 Headmen
  8. Cryin’ To Be Heard
  9. No Time To Live
  10. Means To An End