Tori Amos Under The Pink

Tori Amos — Under The Pink

Regular price $29.95

Remastered on 180-Gram Vinyl

Featuring the unforgettable “Cornflake Girl,” Under The Pink entered the UK charts at #1 upon its 1994 release, and “God” topped the US modern rock charts. Eschewing the trends of the time, the prodigious chanteuse touched millions deeply with her arresting melodies, riveting stage presence, and personal & honest lyrics.

Reissued: 4/13/2015

Label: Sanctuary

Variant: Black

Format: Reissue

  1. Pretty Good Year
  2. God
  3. Bells For Her
  4. Past the Mission
  5. Baker Baker
  6. The Wrong Band
  7. The Waitress
  8. Cornflake Girl
  9. Icicle
  10. Cloud On My Tongue
  11. Space Dog
  12. Yes, Anastasia