1. tom-waits-the-early-years-vol-1-vinyl-record-album1
  2. tom-waits-the-early-years-vol-1-vinyl-record-album2

Tom Waits — The Early Years Vol. 1

Regular price $24.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

This is a 13-song collection of unique recordings from 1971-1972, prior to the time that Waits signed with Elektra/Asylum. Not available on any other Waits album, this edition is a must-have for serious Waits’ fans.

Released: 9/7/20

Label: Manifesto Records

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. Goin’ Down Slow
  2. Poncho’s Lament
  3. I’m Your Late Night Evening Prostitute
  4. Had Ma A Girl
  5. Ice Cream Man
  6. Rockin’ Chair
  7. Virginia Ave
  8. Midnight Lullabye
  9. When You Ain’t Got Nobody
  10. Little Trip To Heaven
  11. Frank’s Song
  12. Looks Like I’m Up Shit Creek Again
  13. So Long, I’ll See You