1. Tom Waits Blood Money Silver Anniversary Edition
  2. Tom Waits Blood Money Silver Anniversary Edition

Tom Waits — Blood Money (Silver Vinyl)

Regular price $27.95

Limited 180-Gram Metallic Silver Vinyl

This 20th Anniversary Edition celebrates Waits’ 15th studio album, originally released in 2002. The album contains songs written for the musical Woyzeck, based on the play of the same name by Georg Büchner. The theatrical adaptation was directed by Robert Wilson, with whom Waits had worked on two previous plays: The Black Rider and Alice, both of which resulted in soundtrack albums.

Released: 10/7/22

Label: Anti

Variant: Metallic Silver

Format: 20th Anniversary Reissue

  1. Misery Is The River Of The World
  2. Everything Goes To Hell
  3. Coney Island Baby
  4. All The World Is Green
  5. God’s Away On Business
  6. Another Man’s Vine
  7. Knife Chase [Instrumental]
  8. Lullaby
  9. Starving In The Belly Of A Whale
  10. Part You Throw Away
  11. Woe
  12. Calliope [Instrumental]
  13. Good Man Is Hard To Find