1. Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Debut Album
  2. Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Debut Album

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers — Debut

Regular price $27.95

Vinyl LP Reissue

Petty’s 1976 debut album was a slow burn in the U.S. Following a British tour, it climbed to #24 on the U.K. albums chart and the single “Anything That’s Rock ‘n’ Roll” became a U.K. hit. After nearly a year and many positive reviews, the album finally hit the U.S. charts, where it peaked at #55 in 1978 and eventually went Gold. “Breakdown” was released as the lead single and cracked the Top 40, while “American Girl” became one of the band’s signature songs.

Released: 4/16/11

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Rockin’ Around (With You)
  2. Breakdown
  3. Hometown Blues
  4. The Wild One, Forever
  5. Anything That’s Rock ‘N’ Roll
  6. Strangered In The Night
  7. Fooled Again (I Don’t Like It)
  8. Mystery Man
  9. Luna
  10. American Girl