1. Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Live At The Fillmore 1997 (3-LP)
  2. Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Live At The Fillmore 1997 (3-LP)

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers — Live At The Fillmore 1997 (3-LP)

Regular price $49.95

Triple Vinyl LP Set in Tri-Fold Sleeve + 4-Page Insert

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers played 20 legendary nights at the Fillmore in San Francisco in 1997, with six of the shows professionally recorded. This special release features some of the high points of the small-venue residency, which allowed the band to vary their sets each night. On this 3-LP set, you’ll get 2 hours of music on 33 tracks: re-arranged and distinctive versions of the band’s hits, deep cuts and covers that pay tribute to the artists that Petty and the band had been influenced by.

Released: 11/25/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner Records

Variant: Black

Format: 3-LP
Recorded Live

  1. Pre-Show (Spoken Interlude)
  2. Jammin’ Me
  3. Listen To Her Heart
  4. Around And Around
  5. Good Evening (Spoken Interlude)
  6. Lucille
  7. Call Me The Breeze
  8. Cabin Down Below
  9. The Internet, Whatever That Is (Spoken Interlude)
  10. Time Is On My Side
  11. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  12. I’d Like To Love You Baby
  13. Ain’t No Sunshine
  14. Homecoming Queen Intro (Spoken Interlude)
  15. The Date I Had With That Ugly Old Homecoming Queen
  16. Bye Bye Johnny
  17. Did Someone Say Heartbreakers Beach Party? (Spoken Interlude)
  18. Heartbreakers Beach Party
  19. Angel Dream
  20. The Wild One, Forever
  21. American Girl
  22. Let’s Hear It For Howie And Scott (Spoken Interlude)
  23. You Really Got Me
  24. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  25. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  26. It’s All Over Now
  27. Mr. Roger Mcguinn (Spoken Interlude)
  28. It Won’t Be Wrong
  29. You Ain’t Going Nowhere
  30. Eight Miles High
  31. Honey Bee
  32. John Lee Hooker, Ladies And Gentlemen (Spoken Interlude)
  33. Boogie Chillen
  34. Sorry, I’ve Just Broken My Amplifier (Spoken Interlude)
  35. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  36. You Wreck Me
  37. Shakin’ All Over
  38. Free Fallin’
  39. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  40. Louie Louie
  41. Gloria
  42. Alright For Now
  43. Goodnight (Spoken Interlude)