1. Tom-Petty-and-the-Heartbreakers-Damn-the-Torpedoes-F
  2. Tom-Petty-and-the-Heartbreakers-Damn-the-Torpedoes-B

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers — Damn The Torpedoes

Regular price $31.95

Limited 180-Gram LP Pressing 

Released to critical acclaim in 1979, this was an impressive set of songs and a breakthrough album for the band, reaching #2 on the Billboard album chart. The third time was the charm, and Petty struck gold with the singles “Don’t Do Me Like That,” “Refugee” and “Here Comes My Girl.”

Released: 6/2/17

Label: Geffen Records

Variant: 180-gram

Format: LP

  1. Refugee
  2. Here Comes My Girl
  3. Even The Losers
  4. Shadow Of A Doubt (A Complex Kid)
  5. Century City
  6. Don't Do Me Like That
  7. You Tell Me
  8. What Are You Doin' in My Life
  9. Louisiana Rain