1. Tom Petty Heartbreakers Best of Everything 4 LP
  2. Tom Petty Heartbreakers Best of Everything 4 LP

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers — Best Of Everything (4-LP)

Regular price $79.95

The Definitive Career-Spanning Hits Collection on 4 LPs

This 4-LP collection of personal favorites and important milestones is the first anthology to span Petty’s entire career, from the first album to Mudcrutch 2. Released in 2019, The Best Of Everything contains 38 career-defining tracks, including the hits “Free Fallin’,” “American Girl,” “You Don’t Know How It Feels,” “You Wreck Me” and many more. The album also includes two unreleased tracks, “The Best Of Everything (Alternate Version)” and the previously unreleased and unheard “For Real.”

Released: 3/1/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Geffen Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 4-LP
Printed Sleeves
Box Set

  1. Free Fallin’
  2. Mary Jane’s Last Dance
  3. You Wreck Me
  4. I Won’t Back Down
  5. Saving Grace
  6. You Don’t Know How It Feels
  7. Don’t Do Me Like That
  8. Listen To Her Heart
  9. Breakdown
  10. Walls (Circus)
  11. The Waiting
  12. Don’t Come Around Here No More
  13. Southern Accents
  14. Angel Dream (No.2)
  15. Dreamville
  16. I Should Have Known It
  17. Refugee
  18. American Girl
  19. The Best Of Everything
  20. Wildflowers
  21. Learning To Fly
  22. Here Comes My Girl
  23. The Last DJ
  24. I Need To Know
  25. Scare Easy
  26. You Got Lucky
  27. Runnin’ Down A Dream
  28. American Dream Plan B
  29. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around
  30. Trailer
  31. Into The Great Wide Open
  32. Room At The Top
  33. Square One
  34. Jammin’ Me
  35. Even The Losers
  36. Hungry No More
  37. I Forgive It All
  38. For Real