1. Taylor Swift Speak Now
  2. Taylor Swift Speak Now

Taylor Swift — Speak Now (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Grammy nomination for Best Country Album

Double Black Vinyl LP

Swift’s 2010 release, her third album, is Speak Now, and the follow-up to her multi-million-selling 2008 album, Fearless. The 21-year-old singer/songwriter wrote the entire album on her own and co-produced with longtime collaborator Nathan Chapman, who worked with her on Fearless and her 2006 self-titled debut. Features the singles “Mine” and “Back To December.”

Inspired by her transition from adolescence into adulthood, Speak Now is a loose concept album consisting of confessional songs mostly about love and heartbreak. Some tracks were inspired by her rising stardom and public experience, and they have lyrics about confrontation against her critics and adversaries. The album combines country pop, pop rock and power pop while incorporating prominent rock stylings.

The album spent six weeks at #1 on the Billboard 200 and was nominated for a Grammy for Best Country Album. The song “Mean” won Best Country Song and Best Country Solo Performance.

Released: 11/22/10

Limit of 2 per person please. Orders of more than 2 will be cancelled.

Label: Big Machine Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Mine
  2. Sparks Fly
  3. Back To December
  4. Speak Now
  5. Dear John
  6. Mean
  7. The Story Of Us
  8. Never Grow Up
  9. Enchanted
  10. Better Than Revenge
  11. Innocent
  12. Haunted
  13. Last Kiss
  14. Long Live