1. Taylor Swift Lover 2-LP
  2. Taylor Swift Lover 2-LP
  3. Taylor Swift Lover 2-LP

Taylor Swift — Lover (2-LP)

Regular price $49.95

Grammy nominations for Best Pop Vocal Album, Song of the Year, and Best Pop Solo Performance

Blue & Pink or Black Double Vinyl Album

Swift’s seventh studio album, Lover, was released August 23, 2019. It’s her first release under Republic Records and Taylor Swift Productions. The lead single “Me!” features Brendon Urie of Panic! At The Disco, while the title track was released as the third single. Aside from Urie, Lover also features a collaboration with The (Dixie) Chicks. The album won Favorite Pop/Rock Album at the American Music Awards, and its singles won four MTV Video Music Awards.

Released: 11/15/19

Limit of 2 per person please. Orders of more than 2 will be cancelled.
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic

Variant: Blue & Pink

Format: 2-LP

  1. I Forgot That You Existed
  2. Cruel Summer
  3. Lover
  4. The Man
  5. The Archer
  6. I Think He Knows
  7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince
  8. Paper Rings
  9. Cornelia Street
  10. Death By A Thousand Cuts
  11. London Boy
  12. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. The Chicks)
  13. False God
  14. You Need To Calm Down
  15. Afterglow
  16. Me! (feat. Brendon Urie)
  17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend
  18. Daylight