Taylor Swift Fearless Platinum 2 LP vinyl record

Taylor Swift — Fearless (Platinum 2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Limited Double Vinyl LP in Gatefold Sleeve

Platinum edition of Swift’s sophomore album features six new songs not found on the original release. Originally released in 2008, Swift wrote or co-wrote all 13 original tracks on Fearless while she was touring as the opening act for numerous country artists. Swift also made her debut as a record producer, co-producing all songs on the album with Nathan Chapman.

Released: 5/6/16

Limit of 2 per person please. Orders of more than 2 will be cancelled.
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Big Machine Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Platinum Edition
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Jump Then Fall
  2. Untouchable
  3. Forever & Always (Piano Version)
  4. Come in with the Rain
  5. Superstar
  6. The Other Side of the Door
  7. Fearless
  8. Fifteen
  9. Love Story
  10. Hey Stephen
  11. White Horse
  12. You Belong with Me
  13. Breathe
  14. Tell Me Why
  15. You're Not Sorry
  16. The Way I Loved You
  17. Forever & Always
  18. The Best Day
  19. Change