1. Taylor Swift Evermore Green Vinyl
  2. Taylor Swift Evermore Green Vinyl
  3. Taylor Swift Evermore Green Vinyl

Taylor Swift — Evermore (Green 2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Grammy-nominated for Album of the Year

Double LP on Green Vinyl

Taylor Swift’s surprise ninth studio album, Evermore, is Folklore’s sister record. These songs were created with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB and Justin Vernon. Includes the hits “Willow,” “No Body, No Crime” and “Coney Island” plus two bonus tracks, “Right Where You Left Me” and “It’s Time To Go.”

Released: 5/28/21

Limit of 2 per person please. Orders of more than 2 will be cancelled.
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Republic

Variant: Green

Format: 2-LP
Deluxe Edition
Bonus Tracks
Explicit Content

  1. Willow
  2. Champagne Problems
  3. Gold Rush
  4. ’Tis The Damn Season
  5. Tolerate It
  6. No Body, No Crime
  7. Happiness
  8. Dorothea
  9. Coney Island
  10. Ivy
  11. Cowboy Like Me
  12. Long Story Short
  13. Marjorie
  14. Closure
  15. Evermore
  16. Right Where You Left Me (Bonus Track)
  17. It’s Time To Go (Bonus Track)