1. Tame Impala The Slow Rush
  2. Tame Impala The Slow Rush

Tame Impala — The Slow Rush (2-LP)

Regular price $44.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

Kevin Parker’s fourth studio album, The Slow Rush, was recorded between Los Angeles and his hometown studio in Fremantle, Australia. The 12 tracks are a deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you’re looking at your phone.

Released: 2/27/20

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Interscope

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. One More Year
  2. Instant Destiny
  3. Borderline
  4. Posthumous Forgiveness
  5. Breathe Deeper
  6. Tomorrow’s Dust
  7. On Track
  8. Lost In Yesterday
  9. Is It True
  10. It Might Be Time
  11. Glimmer
  12. One More Hour