1. Talking-Heads-Remain-In-Light-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Talking-Heads-Remain-In-Light-vinyl-record-album-back

Talking Heads — Remain In Light

Regular price $28.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

The Talking Heads’ Brian Eno-produced third album was their first to crack the Top 20, and introduced their signature track “Once In A Lifetime.” Remain In Light marked their transition from the punk avant-garde to polyrhythmic pranksters with hit-single appeal.

Released: 9/12/06

Label: Rhino

Variant: Black

Format: 1-LP

  1. The Great Curve
  2. Crossedeyed And Painless
  3. Born Under Punches (The Heat Goes On)
  4. Houses In Motion
  5. Once In A Lifetime
  6. Listening Wind
  7. Seen And Not Seen
  8. The Overload