Talking Heads Fear Of Music

Talking Heads — Fear Of Music

Regular price $28.95

Limited 180-Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

The Talking Heads’ third studio album was originally released in August 1979, and reached #21 on the Billboard albums chart. Three songs were released as singles between 1979 and 1980: “Life During Wartime,” “I Zimbra” and “Cities.”

Released: 8/6/13

Label: Rhino

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 1-LP

  1. I Zimbra
  2. Mind
  3. Paper
  4. Cities
  5. Life During Wartime
  6. Memories Can’t Wait
  7. Air
  8. Heaven
  9. Animals
  10. Electric Guitar
  11. Drugs