Taking Back Sunday Tell All Your Friends

Taking Back Sunday — Tell All Your Friends

Regular price $29.95

Black Vinyl LP Pressing

Digitally remastered edition of the debut album from the alternative rock heroes, Taking Back Sunday. First released in 2002, the album propelled the career of Long Island-formed band, entering the Billboard Top 200 and going on to sell over 1 million worldwide. The album features fan favorites “Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team),” “Timberwolves At New Jersey,” “Great Romances Of The 20th Century” and “You’re So Last Summer.”

Released: 10/4/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Craft Recordings

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. You Know How I Do
  2. Bike Scene (feat. Michelle Nolan)
  3. Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)
  4. There’s No ‘I’ In Team (feat. Neil Reubenstein)
  5. Great Romances Of The 20th Century
  6. Ghost Man On Third (feat. Michelle Nolan)
  7. Timberwolves At New Jersey (feat. Neil Reubenstein)
  8. The Blue Channel
  9. You’re So Last Summer
  10. Head Club (feat. Matt McDannell, Neil Reubenstein)