2. SZA SOS 2-LP

SZA — SOS (2-LP)

Regular price $35.95

Double 140-Gram Vinyl LP

SZA’s second studio album, SOS, follows up her 2017 major label debut, CTRL. The genre-blending album contains elements of pop, R&B, soft-rock, gospel and hip-hop. SOS features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Don Toliver, Phoebe Bridgers, and the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard. Released on December 9, 2022, the album was preceded by three singles: “Good Days,” “I Hate U” and “Shirt.” The first two peaked on the Top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100, as did the fourth single, “Nobody Gets Me.” The fifth single off the album, “Kill Bill,” is SZA’s first song to top the chart. The album itself debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 and broke the record for the largest streaming week for an R&B album in the US.

Released: 5/19/23

Label: RCA

Vinyl: 140-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Gatefold Jacket
Explicit Content

  1. SOS
  2. Kill Bill
  3. Seek & Destroy
  4. Low
  5. Love Language
  6. Blind
  7. Used
  8. Snooze
  9. Notice Me
  10. Gone Girl
  11. Smoking On My Ex Pack
  12. Ghost In The Machine
  13. F2F
  14. Nobody Gets Me
  15. Conceited
  16. Special
  17. Too Late
  18. Far
  19. Shirt
  20. Open Arms
  21. I Hate U
  22. Good Days
  23. Forgiveless