1. System Of A Down Steal This Album! (2-LP)
  2. System Of A Down Steal This Album! (2-LP)
  3. System Of A Down Steal This Album! (2-LP)

System Of A Down — Steal This Album! (2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

SOAD’s third studio album was originally released on November 26, 2002. Vocalist Serj Tankian said that the songs on Steal This Album were left out of Toxicity “because they did not fit the overall continuity of the album.” It reached #15 on the Billboard 200.

Tankian’s poem printed inside the album: ★Contraband contradictions, concocting contractions conceding to caucasian caucases causing casual conclusions concerning inconclusive karma, masking masochistic mosquito massages in masculine mosques, a must see mosaic ! Take your tartar sauce, and your Tinseltown tactics to a Tic-Tac filled trumpet and blow. Enjoy the eloquent essence of esoteric engines humming in Ecstasy, Etc. Actual arctic acronyms were asked to ascertain the astral auspices of acting astericks, that’s ass! She sells sea shells BUY THE REAL WH★RE !

Released: 10/12/18

Label: Sony

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. Chic ‘N’ Stu (2:26)
  2. Innervision (2:35)
  3. Bubbles (1:57)
  4. Boom! (2:15)
  5. Nüguns (2:30)
  6. A.D.D. (American Dream Denial) (3:17)
  7. Mr. Jack (4:10)
  8. I-E-A-I-A-I-O (3:09)
  9. 36 (0:46)
  10. Pictures (2:06)
  11. Highway Song (3:14)
  12. F*#k The System (2:13)
  13. Ego Brain (3:22)
  14. Thetawaves (2:37)
  15. Roulette (3:21)
  16. Streamline (3:38)