1. Styx-The-Grand-Illusion-F
  2. Styx-The-Grand-Illusion-B

Styx — The Grand Illusion

Regular price $28.95

2015 Reissue Vinyl Pressing

Released in 1977, The Grand Illusion became Styx’s first platinum-selling album, launching the heartland rockers to stardom with the singles “Come Sail Away” and “Fooling Yourself (Angry Young Man).” It’s all here on this seventh studio album: hard-rocking guitar, soaring vocals and quasi-medieval/fantasy lyrics and themes.

Label: AM

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. The Grand Illusion
  2. Fooling Yourself
  3. Superstars
  4. Come Sail Away
  5. Miss America
  6. Man In The Wilderness
  7. Castle Walls
  8. The Grand Finale