1. Sturgill-Simpson-Metamodern-Sounds-In-Country-Music-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Sturgill-Simpson-Metamodern-Sounds-In-Country-Music-vinyl-LP-record-album-back

Sturgill Simpson — Metamodern Sounds In Country Music

Regular price $22.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

Sturgill Simpson broke the mold with album number two, full of multi-textured soundscapes that incorporate elements of classic country, bluegrass, rock, and even a bit of psychedelia.

Released: 5/13/14

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: High Top Mountain

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Turtles All The Way Down
  2. Life Of Sin
  3. Living The Dream
  4. Voices
  5. Long White Line
  6. The Promise
  7. A Little Light
  8. Just Let Go
  9. It Ain't All Flowers