1. Sturgill-Simpson-Cuttin-Grass-Vol-1-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Sturgill-Simpson-Cuttin-Grass-Vol-1-vinyl-record-album

Sturgill Simpson — Cuttin’ Grass Vol. 1: The Butcher Shoppe Sessions

Regular price $28.95

Double Black Vinyl LP

Sturgill Simpson’s Bluegrass project is a mixtape for fans, featuring reimagined songs from across his catalogue. Cuttin' Grass Vol. 1 was a 2021 Americana Music Association Award Nominee for Album Of The Year, and features a bluegrass supergroup backing band including Mark Howard, Scott Vestal, Mike Bub, Tim O'Brien, Miles Miller, Stuart Duncan and Sierra Hull.

Released: 12/11/20

Label: High Top Mountain

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. All Around You
  2. All The Pretty Colors
  3. Breakers Roar
  4. I Don’t Mind
  5. I Wonder
  6. Just Let Go
  7. Life Ain’t Fair And The World Is Mean
  8. A Little Light
  9. Life Of Sin
  10. Long White Line
  11. Living The Dream
  12. Old King Coal
  13. Railroad Of Sin
  14. Sitting Here Without You
  15. Sometimes Wine
  16. The Storm
  17. Time After All
  18. Turtles All The Way Down
  19. Voices
  20. Water In A Well