1. stevie-wonder-innervisions-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. stevie-wonder-innervisions-vinyl-record-album-back

Stevie Wonder — Innervisions

Regular price $33.95

1974 Grammy winner for Album of the Year

LP Vinyl Pressing

Floaty and funky — Innervisions contains Stevie Wonder’s finest work, with brilliant jazz instrumentation, mature lyrics, creative soundbites and R&B mixes that stand the test of time.

Released: 8/31/10

Label: Universal

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Too High
  2. Visions
  3. Living For The City
  4. Golden Lady
  5. Higher Ground
  6. Jesus Children Of America
  7. All In Love Is Fair
  8. Don't You Worry ’Bout A Thing
  9. He’s Misstra Know-It-All