Stevie Ray Vaughan Soul To Soul

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble — Soul To Soul

Regular price $34.95

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

Vaughan’s third studio album, Soul To Soul, was released in 1985, two years after his massive debut Texas Flood. Moving more into a soulful R&B-tinged blues sound, Vaughan included two new band members on keyboard and saxophone.

Released: 11/6/12
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 1-LP

  1. Say What
  2. Lookin’ Out The Window
  3. Look At Little Sister
  4. Ain’t Gone ‘N’ Give Up On Love
  5. Gone Home
  6. Change It
  7. You’ll Be Mine
  8. Empty Arms
  9. Come on (Pt. III)
  10. Life Without You