1. Stevie-ray-vaughan-in-step-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Stevie-ray-vaughan-in-step-vinyl-record-album-back

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble — In Step

Regular price $34.95

LP Pressing

In Step was Vaughan’s sobriety album. His fourth studio record features some of his best songwriting, reflecting his newfound outlook on songs like “Tightrope” and “Wall Of Denial.” This one is a little less bluesy, with more groove-oriented, original material and was, sadly, the last to be released in his lifetime.

Released: 7/1/16

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. The House Is Rockin’
  2. Crossfire
  3. Tightrope
  4. Let Me Love You Baby
  5. Leave My Girl Alone
  6. Travis Walk
  7. Wall Of Denial
  8. Scratch-N-Sniff
  9. Love Me Darlin’
  10. Riviera Paradise