1. Stevie-Ray-Vaughan-and-Double-Trouble-The-Sky-Is-Crying-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Stevie-Ray-Vaughan-and-Double-Trouble-The-Essential-Stevie-Ray-Vaughan-vinyl-record-album-back1

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble — The Sky Is Crying

Regular price $34.95

LP Pressing on 180-gram Vinyl

Released about a year after Stevie’s death in 1990, The Sky Is Crying features 10 previously unreleased tracks, originally recorded between 1984 and 1989.

Released: 10/16/15

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Import

  1. Boot Hill
  2. The Sky Is Crying
  3. Empty Arms
  4. Little Wing
  5. Wham
  6. May I Have A Talk With You
  7. Close To You
  8. Chitlins Con Carne
  9. So Excited
  10. Life By The Drop