Stevie Ray Vaughan Live Alive

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble — Live Alive (2-LP)

Regular price $40.95

Limited Double 180-Gram Audiophile Vinyl Pressing in Gatefold Sleeve

Live Alive is compiled from four live performances from 1986 at the Montreux Jazz Festival, the Austin Opera House and at Dallas Starkest, along with some studio overdubs. The song selection displays many of Vaughan’s biggest influences: Jimi Hendrix [Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)], Stevie Wonder (Superstition), Howlin’ Wolf (Commit A Crime) and Buddy Guy (Mary Had a Little Lamb).

Released: 03/17/2015

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Say What!
  2. Ain’t Gonna Give Up On Love
  3. Pride And Joy
  4. Mary Had A Little Lamb
  5. Superstition
  6. I’m Leaving You (Commit A Crime)
  7. Cold Shot
  8. Willie The Wimp
  9. Look At Little Sister
  10. Texas Flood
  11. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return):
  12. Love Struck Baby
  13. Change It
  14. Life Without You