Stevie Ray Vaughan Couldn't Stand The Weather

Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble — Couldn’t Stand The Weather (2-LP)

Regular price $39.95

Limited Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

Originally released in 1984, this remastered album reissue of one of Vaughan’s greatest releases includes bonus tracks and extended liner notes.

Released: 04/26/11

Label: Music On Vinyl

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Scuttle Buttin’
  2. Couldn’t Stand The Weather
  3. The Things (That) I Used to Do
  4. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
  5. Cold Shot
  6. Tin Pan Alley (Aka Roughest Place In Town)
  7. Honey Bee
  8. Stang’s Swang
  9. Empty Arms
  10. Come On (Pt. III)
  11. Look At Little Sister
  12. The Sky Is Crying
  13. Hide Away
  14. Give Me Back My Wig
  15. Boot Hill
  16. Wham
  17. Close to You
  18. Little Wing
  19. Stang’s Swang