1. Steve-Miller-Band-The-Joker-F
  2. Steve-Miller-Band-The-Joker-B

Steve Miller Band — The Joker

Regular price $24.95

Remaster on 180-Gram Vinyl

Steve Miller breaks from his trippy-jam past with this album — a smooth blues/rock record that brought his first top-10 hit. Listen to this record, and maybe you can figure out just exactly what is “a pompatus of love.”

Released: 5/18/18

Label: Capitol

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Remastered

  1. Sugar Babe
  2. Mary Lou
  3. Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma
  4. Your Cash Ain’t Nothin’ But Trash
  5. The Joker
  6. Lovin’ Cup
  7. Come On In My Kitchen
  8. Something To Believe In