1. Steve-Miller-Band-Fly-Like-An-Eagle-F
  2. Steve-Miller-Band-Fly-Like-An-Eagle-B

Steve Miller Band — Fly Like An Eagle

Regular price $26.95

Black Vinyl LP Pressing

The ninth studio album from the Steve Miller Band is packed with hooky, friendly rockers — from the trippy title track to the rollicking singles Take the Money and Run and Rock'n Me. This mid-'70s classic is worth the purchase price if only to run Space Intro through your speakers!

Label: Capitol

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Space Intro
  2. Fly Like An Eagle
  3. Wild Mountain Honey
  4. Serenade
  5. Dance, Dance, Dance
  6. Mercury Blues
  7. Take The Money And Run
  8. Rock'n Me
  9. You Send Me
  10. Blue Odyssey
  11. Sweet Maree