1. Steve Lacy Gemini Rights
  2. Steve Lacy Gemini Rights

Steve Lacy — Gemini Rights

Regular price $25.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

Lacy’s second studio album, Gemini Rights, follows his 2019 debut, Apollo XXI, and his 2017 debut EP, Steve Lacy’s Demo. The album includes the singles “Mercury,” “Bad Habit” and “Sunshine,” and includes guest appearances from Fousheé and Lacy’s The Internet bandmate, keyboardist Matt Martians. Incorporating a variety of genres, the album has been described as an amalgamation of indie rock and alternative R&B, with elements of funk, jazz and psychedelia. Lacy has production, writing and feature credits with artists like Kendrick Lamar, J Cole, Tyler, Mac Miller, The Internet, Thundercat, GoldLink, Solange, YG, Vampire Weekend and Kali Uchis, to name a few.

Released: 11/4/22

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: RCA

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Static
  2. Helmet
  3. Mercury
  4. Buttons
  5. Bad Habit
  6. 2gether (Enterlude w/Matt Martians)
  7. Cody Freestyle
  8. Amber
  9. Sunshine
  10. Give You The World