Steely Dan Northest Corridor Live

Steely Dan — Live: Northeast Corridor (2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Double LP on 180-Gram Vinyl

Released in October 2021, this is the first live Steely Dan album in over 25 years. Featuring “Hey Nineteen,” “Aja,” “Reelin’ in the Years” and more.

Released: 10/1/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Geffen Records

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP

  1. Black Cow
  2. Kid Charlemagne
  3. Rikki Don’t Lose That Number
  4. Hey Nineteen
  5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You
  6. Glamour Profession
  7. Things I Miss The Most
  8. Aja
  9. Peg
  10. Bodhisattva
  11. Reelin’ In The Years
  12. A Man Ain’t Supposed To Cry