1. Steely Dan Aja
  2. Steely Dan Aja

Steely Dan — Aja

Regular price $31.95

Black Vinyl LP Reissue

If you were an audiophile in the late ’70s, you owned Aja (pronounced Asia) — a meticulously recorded album rich in layered sound and tight arrangements that went on to win the 1978 Grammy Award for Best Engineered Recording. With unforgettably cool songs like “Peg,” “Josie” and “Deacon Blue,” Steely Dan’s sixth album became their best-selling and earned its spot on Rolling Stone magazine’s list of “500 Greatest Albums of All Time.”

Released: 9/28/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Geffen Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Black Cow
  2. Aja
  3. Deacon Blues
  4. Peg
  5. Home At Last
  6. I Got The News
  7. Josie