1. Spice-Girls-Greatest-Hits-Picture-Disc-vinyl-LP-record-album-front
  2. Spice-Girls-Greatest-Hits-Picture-Disc-vinyl-LP-record-album-back
  3. Spice-Girls-Greatest-Hits-Picture-Disc-vinyl-LP-record-album-spread

Spice Girls — Greatest Hits (Picture Disc)

Regular price $35.95

Limited Vinyl Picture Disc

Originally released in 2007, this greatest hits album by the Spice Girls was the world’s best-selling girl-group album of 2007. The record re-charted in 2012 after Sporty Spice and the ladies performed at the Summer Olympics in London.

Released: 6/28/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Virgin Records

Variant: Picture Disc

Format: LP

  1. Wannabe
  2. Say You’ll Be There
  3. 2 Become 1
  4. Mama
  5. Who Do You Think You Are
  6. Move Over
  7. Spice Up Your Life
  8. Too Much
  9. Stop
  10. Viva Forever
  11. Let Love Lead the Way
  12. Holler
  13. Headlines (Friendship Never Ends)
  14. Voodoo
  15. Goodbye