1. Radiohead A Moon Shaped Pool
  2. Radiohead A Moon Shaped Pool

Radiohead — A Moon Shaped Pool (2-LP)

Regular price $40.95

Limited Double Vinyl LP

Radiohead’s 2016 release, A Moon Shaped Pool, is the band’s ninth studio album. The album features the key tracks “Burn The Witch,” “Daydreaming” and “True Love Waits.” Radiohead worked on A Moon Shaped Pool intermittently after finishing the 2012 tour for their 2011 album, The King Of Limbs. The album was recorded in southern France with long-time producer Nigel Godrich. It includes several songs written and performed some years earlier: “True Love Waits” dates to at least 1995, “Burn The Witch” to 2000, and “Present Tense” to 2008. The album features strings and choral vocals arranged by multi-instrumentalist Jonny Greenwood and performed by the London Contemporary Orchestra.

Released: 6/17/16

Label: XL Recordings

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Digital Download

  1. Burn The Witch
  2. Daydreaming
  3. Decks Dark
  4. Desert Island Disk
  5. Ful Stop
  6. Glass Eyes
  7. Identikit
  8. The Numbers
  9. Present Tense
  10. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
  11. True Love Waits