Blink-182 — California (Deluxe 2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Grammy Nomination for Best Rock Album

Deluxe 2-LP Edition on 180 Gram Black Vinyl

Released in 2016, California is Blink 182’s seventh studio album. Produced by John Feldmann, it is the first of two albums by the band to feature Alkaline Trio frontman Matt Skiba, who replaced former member Tom DeLonge. After touring and releasing the band’s sixth album, Neighborhoods, it became difficult for the trio to record new material due to DeLonge’s other projects. After disagreements, the remaining members of the group — vocalist/bassist Mark Hoppus and drummer Travis Barker — sought separation from DeLonge and recruited Skiba in his place. The album debuted at #1 in the US, and was the group’s first domestic chart-topper in 15 years. This deluxe edition of the album contains 11 new songs on two LPs.

Released: 5/19/17

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: BMG Rights Management

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: 2-LP
Deluxe Edition
Digital Download

  1. Cynical
  2. Bored To Death
  3. She’s Out Of Her Mind
  4. Los Angeles
  5. Sober
  6. Built This Pool
  7. No Future
  8. Home Is Such A Lonely Place
  9. Kings Of The Weekend
  10. Teenage Satellites
  11. Left Alone
  12. Rabbit Hole
  13. San Diego
  14. The Only Thing That Matters
  15. California
  16. Brohemian Rhapsody
  17. Parking Lot
  18. Misery
  19. Good Old Days
  20. Don’t Mean Anything
  21. Hey I’m Sorry
  22. Last Train Home
  23. Wildfire
  24. 6/8
  25. Long Lost Feeling
  26. Bottom Of The Ocean
  27. Can’t Get You More Pregnant
  28. Bored To Death