1. Sonic-Youth-Daydream-Nation-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Sonic-Youth-Daydream-Nation-vinyl-record-album-back

Sonic Youth — Daydream Nation

Regular price $27.95

Double LP

Daydream Nation was Sonic Youth's sixth album, their first double LP, and their last for an indie label before signing with Geffen. Full of long jams, unorthodox guitar tuning and unique song structure, the album proved that indie bands could be commercially successful without selling their souls.




  1. <strong>Side 1:</strong><br><ol><br> <li>Teen Age Riot</li> <li>Silver Rocket</li> <li>The Sprawl</li></ol><br><strong>Side 2:</strong><br><ol><br> <li>'Cross the Breeze</li> <li>Eric's Trip</li> <li>Total Trash</li></ol><br><strong>Side 3:</strong><br><ol><br> <li>Hey Joni</li> <li>Providence</li> <li>Candle</li> <li>Rain King</li></ol><br><strong>Side 4:</strong><br><ol><br> <li>Kissability</li> <li>Trilogy<br>The Wonder the Wonder<br>Hyperstation<br>Eliminator JR</li></ol>