1. Soccer-Mommy-Clean-LP-vinyl-record-album-front
  2. Soccer-Mommy-Clean-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

Soccer Mommy — Clean

Regular price $25.95

Black Vinyl LP

For fans of Liz Phair, Angel Olsen and Julia Jacklin, the debut studio album by singer-songwriter Sophie Allison delivers. Sophie considers this to be her true first album, as 2017’s Collection was a compilation of older songs previously released on Bandcamp.

Released: 3/2/18

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Fat Possum Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP

  1. Still Clean
  2. Cool
  3. Your Dog
  4. Flaw
  5. Blossom (Waiting All My Time)
  6. Last Girl
  7. Skin
  8. Scorpio Rising
  9. Interlude
  10. Wildflowers