1. Smiths-The-Queen-Is-Dead-F
  2. Smiths-The-Queen-Is-Dead-B

Smiths — The Queen Is Dead

Regular price $29.95

Digitally Remastered 

The Queen Is Dead is considered to be a defining album of the 1980s, as well as one of the greatest albums of all time. Their third studio release sees the legendary British quartet reaching new musical and lyrical heights with a record that rocks harder than anything The Smiths had attempted before. Includes the singles “Bigmouth Strikes Again” and “The Boy With The Thorn In His Side.”

Released: 4/3/12 & 8/4/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Warner Bros UK

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Import

  1. The Queen Is Dead (Take Me Back To Dear Old Blighty (Medley)
  2. Frankly, Mr. Shankly
  3. I Know It’s Over
  4. Never Had No One Ever
  5. Cemetry Gates
  6. Bigmouth Strikes Again
  7. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side
  8. Vicar In A Tutu
  9. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
  10. Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others