1. The-Smiths-Meat-Is-Murder-Vinyl-Record-Album-front
  2. The-Smiths-Meat-Is-Murder-LP-vinyl-record-album-back

Smiths — Meat Is Murder

Regular price $30.95

 180-Gram Vinyl LP Pressing

On their 1985 second album, the legendary British quartet began to branch out and diversify, while refining the jangling guitar pop of their self-titled debut. Such was their creative thrust at this point; they were seen as the most important British band since Joy Division. Above all though, there was no other British group making music quite like this in 1985.

Released: 4/3/12

Label: Warner UK

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Import

  1. The Headmaster Ritual
  2. Rusholme Ruffians
  3. I Want the One I Can't Have
  4. What She said
  5. That Joke Wasn't Funny Anymore
  6. Nowhere Fast
  7. Well I Wonder
  8. Barbarism Begins At Home
  9. Meat Is Murder