1. Smiths Louder Than Bombs 2-LP
  2. Smiths Louder Than Bombs 2-LP
  3. Smiths Louder Than Bombs 2-LP

Smiths — Louder Than Bombs (2-LP)

Regular price $42.95

Double 180-Gram Vinyl Remaster

Digitally remastered edition of the classic 1987 “greatest hits” collection from the legendary quartet. Features singles, B-sides, album tracks and BBC sessions, Louder Than Bombs boasts a wealth of brilliant material, including “Ask,” “You Just Haven’t Earned It Yet, Baby” and “Unlovable.” A must for any true Smiths fan. (See also The World Won’t Listen.)

Released: 6/7/16

Label: Rhino

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP

  1. Is It Really So Strange? (John Peel Session, 12/2/86)
  2. Sheila Take A Bow
  3. Shoplifters Of The World Unite
  4. Sweet And Tender Hooligan (John Peel Session, 12/2/86)
  5. Half A Person
  6. London
  7. Panic
  8. Girl Afraid
  9. Shakespeare’s Sister
  10. William, It Was Really Nothing
  11. You Just Haven’t Earned It Yet, Baby (Us Mix)
  12. Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now
  13. Ask
  14. Golden Lights
  15. Oscillate Wildly
  16. These Things Take Time
  17. Rubber Ring
  18. Back To The Old House
  19. Hand In Glove
  20. Stretch Out And Wait
  21. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want
  22. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
  23. Unloveable
  24. Asleep