1. Smashing Pumpkins Mellon Collie and The Infinite Sadness
  2. Smashing Pumpkins Mellon Collie and The Infinite Sadness

Smashing Pumpkins — Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness (4-LP)

Regular price $99.95

1996 Grammy winner for Best Hard Rock Performance for “Bullet With Butterfly Wings”

Limited 4-LP Vinyl Pressing

Digitally remastered edition of Smashing Pumpkins’ 1995 career-defining double album. Originally released on October 24, 1995, the album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart and was later certified 9x Platinum by the RIAA. It yielded major hits like “Bullet With Butterfly Wings,” the exquisite “1979” and the epic “Tonight, Tonight,” as well as a thoroughly inspired series of videos. Produced by Billy Corgan, Flood and Alan Moulder, the album earned seven Grammy nominations. Beyond the more obvious hits, though, Mellon Collie is a song cycle of unusual depth and considerable range — a collection of stunningly beautiful moments when everything lined up-a moment in time that’s still here to be treasured.

Released: 12/4/12

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Virgin Records

Variant: Black

Format: 4-LP
Box Set

  1. Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness
  2. Tonight, Tonight
  3. Jellybelly
  4. Zero
  5. Here Is No Why
  6. Bullet With Butterfly Wings
  7. To Forgive
  8. F*** You (An Ode To No One)
  9. An Ode To No One
  10. Love
  11. Cupid De Locke
  12. Galapogos
  13. Muzzle
  14. Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans
  15. Take Me Down
  16. Where Boys Fear To Tread
  17. Bodies
  18. Thirty-Three
  19. In The Arms Of Sleep
  20. 1979
  21. Tales Of A Scorched Earth
  22. Thru The Eyes Of Ruby
  23. Stumbleine
  24. X.Y.U.
  25. We Only Come Out At Night
  26. Beautiful
  27. Lily (My One And Only)
  28. By Starlight
  29. Farewell And Goodnight