Smashing Pumpkins Gish vinyl record album

Smashing Pumpkins — Gish

Regular price $32.95

Vinyl LP Pressing

The 1991 debut from the Pumpkins was a groundbreaking ‘90s alt rock album — setting the stage for Siamese Dream and Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness to follow. Gish was recorded with a budget of only $20,000, yet Billy Corgan pushed for a massive production style reminiscent of ELO and Queen. Fun fact: The album was named after silent film icon Lillian Gish.

Released: 11/29/11

Label: Virgin Records

Variant: Black

Format: LP
Digitally Remastered

  1. I Am One
  2. Siva
  3. Rhinoceros
  4. Bury Me
  5. Crush
  6. Suffer
  7. Snail
  8. Tristessa
  9. Window Paine
  10. Daydream