1. Smashing Pumpkins Atum (3-LP)
  2. Smashing Pumpkins Atum (3-LP)
  3. Smashing Pumpkins Atum (3-LP)

Smashing Pumpkins — Atum (3-LP)

Regular price $79.95

Triple Vinyl LP Set

The Smashing Pumpkins’ 12th studio album, Atum, is a three-act rock opera with 33-tracks. It’s the final installment in the concept-album trilogy following 1995’s Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness and 2000’s Machina/Machine Of God. The album tells an epic interplanetary story set in the not-too-distant future, though the songs themselves respectively stand on their own in the Pumpkins pantheon. The album features three original members of the band — Billy Corgan, James Iha and Jimmy Chamberlin — as well as longtime guitarist Jeff Schroeder. Corgan had been developing the idea for the rock opera for years, and the pandemic gave him the time off the road to meticulously complete it in the grandiose way he had intended.

Released: 5/5/23

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Marthas Music

Variant: Black

Format: 3-LP Set

  1. Atum
  2. Butterfly Suite
  3. The Good In Goodbye
  4. Embracer
  5. With Ado I Do
  6. Hooligan
  7. Steps In Time
  8. Where Rain Must Fall
  9. Beyond The Vale
  10. Hooray!
  11. The Gold Mask
  12. Avalanche
  13. Empires
  14. Neophyte
  15. Moss
  16. Night Waves
  17. Space Age
  18. Every Morning
  19. To The Grays
  20. Beguiled
  21. The Culling
  22. Springtimes
  23. Sojourner
  24. That Which Animates The Spirit
  25. The Canary Trainer
  26. Pacer
  27. In Lieu Of Failure
  28. Cenotaph
  29. Harmageddon
  30. Fireflies
  31. Intergalactic
  32. Spellbinding
  33. Of Wings