1. Slipknot We Are Not your Kind
  2. Slipknot We Are Not your Kind
  3. Slipknot We Are Not your Kind

Slipknot — We Are Not Your Kind (2-LP)

Regular price $31.95

Double LP on Light Blue Vinyl

Originally released in 2019, We Are Not Your Kind is the band’s sixth studio album. The LP includes the lead single, “Unsainted.” It was the band’s first album since the firing of longtime member Chris Fehn. Guitarist Jim Root noted, “This is most time we’ve had to write a record, and work stuff out together. One of my inspirations this time around was those artists that recorded full length albums — not just songs. While the industry is moving toward singles, Slipknot wanted to make an album experience, front to back.”

Light Blue Reissue: 8/26/22

Black Release: 8/9/19

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Roadrunner Records

Variant: Light Blue or Black

Format: 2-LP
Limited Edition

  1. Insert Coin
  2. Unsainted
  3. Birth Of The Cruel
  4. Death Because Of Death
  5. Nero Forte
  6. Critical Darling
  7. Liar’s Funeral
  8. Red Flag
  9. What’s Next
  10. Spiders
  11. Orphan
  12. My Pain
  13. Not Long For This World
  14. Solway Firth