1. Sleep Token Sundowning
  2. Sleep Token Sundowning

Sleep Token — Sundowning (Gold 2-LP)

Regular price $36.95

Gold Double Vinyl LP Reissue

The debut studio album by the anonymous English rock band was recorded at G1 Productions in Wells, Somerset. Originally released on November 21, 2019, as the band’s first release on Spinefarm Records.

Released: 9/29/23

Label: Spinefarm

Variant: Gold

Format: 2-LP
Explicit Content

  1. The Night Does Not Belong To God
  2. The Offering
  3. Levitate
  4. Dark Signs
  5. Higher
  6. Take Aim
  7. Give
  8. Gods
  9. Sugar
  10. Say That You Will
  11. Drag Me Under
  12. Blood Sport