Slayer — South Of Heaven

Regular price $29.95

Black Vinyl LP

Originally released in 1988, South Of Heaven is Slayer’s fourth studio album. The album was the band’s second collaboration with producer Rick Rubin, following their previous album Reign In Blood (1986). South Of Heaven became Slayer’s second album to enter the Billboard 200, peaking at #57. The songs “Mandatory Suicide” and the title track have become permanent features of the band’s live setlist.

Released: 12/10/13

Label: American Recordings

Variant: Black

Format: LP Reissue
Explicit Content

  1. South Of Heaven
  2. Silent Scream
  3. Live Undead
  4. Behind The Crooked Cross
  5. Mandatory Suicide
  6. Ghosts Of War
  7. Read Between The Lies
  8. Cleanse The Soul
  9. Dissident Aggressor
  10. Spill The Blood