Slayer Show No Mercy

Slayer — Show No Mercy

Regular price $33.95

180-Gram Vinyl Pressing

Slayer’s awesome debut is packed with NWOBHM inspired riffs, and Araya often pulls out high-pitched screams that are not normally associated with the thrash scene. What differentiates this from the conventional heavy metal of the early ’80s is the faster-paced, more aggressive style that Slayer play. The band’s characteristic sound was not yet found, but Show No Mercy is not to be ignored by any means.

Released: 10/22/21

Label: Metal Blade

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: LP Reissue

  1. Evil Has No Boundaries
  2. The Antichrist
  3. Die By The Sword
  4. Fight Till Death
  5. Metal Storm/Face The Slayer
  6. Black Magic
  7. Tormentor
  8. The Final Command
  9. Crionics
  10. Show No Mercy