Slayer Reign In Blood

Slayer — Reign In Blood

Regular price $31.95

180-Gram Import Vinyl

For nearly 25 years, Slayer have remained the most important and influential Speed Metal band in history. This, their 1986 mind-numbing opus, features 10 tracks, including “Angel Of Death,” “Necrophobic,” “Altar Of Sacrifice” and more.

Released: 12/10/13

Label: American Recordings

Variant: 180-Gram

Format: Import LP
Explicit Content

  1. Angel Of Death
  2. Piece By Piece
  3. Necrophobic
  4. Altar Of Sacrifice
  5. Jesus Saves
  6. Criminally Insane
  7. Reborn
  8. Epidemic
  9. Postmortem
  10. Raining Blood